Staff Directory


Rye Junior High School Staff

Marie Soucy, Principal
msoucy@sau50.org

Principal's Secretary - Elizabeth Figliulo; Ext 1100; efigliulo@sau50.org
Secretarial Assistant -  Terri Hogan ; Ext 1101; thogan@sau50.org
Last Name First Name Position Extension # Email Address
 Adams Sheila 5th Grade Science 1120 sadams@sau50.org
 Bacon Bob Custodian
rbacon@sau50.org
 Bayse Leslie Art 1015 lbayse@sau50.org
 Bell Jennifer 8th Spanish, French 1205 jbell@sau50.org
 Bissonnette River 7th Science, 6th SS 1204 rbissonnette@sau50.org
 Brown Laura Library/Media
1104   lbrown@sau50.org
 Bui Duy Music 1010 dbui@sau50.org
 Copp Joy Food Service  1117 joycopp@sau50.org
 Crowel Kelsey Occ. Therapist  1406  kcrowel@sau50.org
 Dunn Alison Guidance 1122 adunn@sau50.org
 Ellwood Robin STEAM 1018 rellwood@sau50.org
 Eves Chandra 6th Grade Science, SS 1201 ceves@sau50.org
 Ferris Alex Paraprofessional  1404 aferris@sau50.org
 Fleming Erin 6th Grade ELA, SS 1216 efleming@sau50.org
 Friberg (Ferraro) Kacie 7th Grade Math  1203 kfriberg@sau50.org
 Furman Lisa Food Service Manager
lfurman@sau50.org
 Gamvas Maria World Language  1202 mgamvas@sau50.org
 Garcia Audrey 5th Grade Math, SS  1118  agarcia@sau50.org
 Gianforte Doris 5th Grade ELA, SS
1119 dgianforte@sau50.org
 Gilbert Anne 7th, 8th Humanities 1212 agilbert@sau50.org
 Gordon Jim Facilities Manager 1207 jgordon@sau50.org
 Greenwell  Don  Food Service Dept.   dgreenwell@sau50.org
 Harrington Sarah 8th Math 1210 sharrington@sau50.org
 Howland Tom Custodian
thowland@sau50.org
 Hoyt Ann System Administrator 1206 ahoyt@sau50.org
 Jordan Tim Paraprofessional 1400 tjordan@sau50.org
 Kepka Caroline 8th Science; 5th SS 1209  ckepka@sau50.org
 Lamb Marcia Food Service
mlamb@sau50.org
 Louney Meg Special Education 1403 mlouney@sau50.org
 Miller Jennifer 7th, 8th Humanities 1211 jmiller@sau50.org
 Morgan Meagan Speech and Language 1401  mmorgan@sau50.org
 Murphy Becky Special Educator 1116 rmurphy@sau50.org
 Murray Hope Special Educator  1115 hmurray@sau50.org
 O'Brien Ed Paraprofessional 1402 eobrien@sau50.org
 Papoutsy Andrea Band   apapoutsy@sau50.org
 Petsel Drew Custodian
dpetsel@sau50.org
 Rafferty Ann Life Skills 1016 arafferty@sau50.org
 Reynolds Amy Special Education 1123 areynolds@sau50.org
 Richards Elaine Paraprofessional  1407  erichards@sau50.org
 Scogin Aaron PE 1009 ascogin@sau50.org
 Smith Janet Nurse 1124 jsmith@sau50.org
 Turner Shari Paraprofessional  1405 sturner@sau50.org
 Whitney Megan 6th Math, SS 1218 mwhitney@sau50.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.