Staff Directory


Rye Junior High School Staff

Marie Soucy, Principal
msoucy@sau50.org

Principal's Secretary - Elizabeth Figliulo; Ext 300; efigliulo@sau50.org
Secretarial Assistant - Paula Rawding; Ext 305;
 prawding@sau50.org

Last Name First Name Position Extension # Email Address
Adams Sheila 7th Grade Science, SS 332 sadams@sau50.org
Bacon Bob Custodian 306 rbacon@sau50.org
Bell Jennifer 8th Spanish 325 jbell@sau50.org
Bissonnette River 6th Grade Science, SS 320 rbissonnette@sau50.org
Booth Emily Speech/Language   ebooth@sau50.org
Brown Jeanne World Languages 325 jbrown@sau50.org
Brown Laura Paraprofessional lbrown@sau50.org
Bui Duy Music 312 dbui@sau50.org
Coombs Mary Library/Media 307 mcoombs@sau50.org
 Copp Joy Food Service  323 jcopp@sau50.org
Cronin Piper Physical Education  311 pcronin@sau50.org
Curtis Lorraine Database Administrator 313  lcurtis@sau50.org
Dunn Alison Guidance 303 adunn@sau50.org
Ellwood Robin STEAM 316 rellwood@sau50.org
Eves Chandra 8th Grade Science, SS 333 ceves@sau50.org
Ferraro Kacie 8th Grade Math, SS 308 kferraro@sau50.org
Fleming Erin 6th LA, SS 321 efleming@sau50.org
Furman Lisa Food Service Manager 323 lfurman@sau50.org
Gilbert Anne 8th Language Arts, SS 318 agilbert@sau50.org
Gordon Jim Custodial Staff Supervisor 306 jgordon@sau50.org
Harrington Sarah 7th Math, SS 331 sharrington@sau50.org
Howland Tom Custodian 306 thowland@sau50.org
Hoyt Ann System Administrator 303 ahoyt@sau50.org
Jordan Tim Paraprofessional 324 tjordan@sau50.org
Keating Nina Tech Integrator 304 nkeating@sau50.org
Lamb Marcia Food Service 323 mlamb@sau50.org
Langlois Peg Food Service 323  
Louney Meg Special Education 318 mlouney@sau50.org
Miller Jennifer 7th Language Arts, SS 330 jmiller@sau50.org
Murphy Becky Special Educator 324 rmurphy@sau50.org
O'Brien Ed Paraprofessional 324 eobrien@sau50.org
Petsel Drew Custodian 306 dpetsel@sau50.org
Rafferty Ann Life Skills 315 arafferty@sau50.org
Reynolds Amy Special Education 317 areynolds@sau50.org
Richards Jenn Occupational Therapist 324 jrichards@sau50.org
Scogin Aaron 6th Grade Math, SS 322 ascogin@sau50.org
Smith Janet Nurse 302 jsmith@sau50.org
Sparks Sharry Paraprofessional 329 ssparks@sau50.org
Sunderland Laura Art  314 lsunderland@sau50.org
van Binsbergen Lexy Paraprofessional 324 avanbinsbergen@sau50.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.