Staff Directory


Rye Junior High School Staff

Marie Soucy, Principal
msoucy@sau50.org

Principal's Secretary - Elizabeth Figliulo; Ext 1100; efigliulo@sau50.org
Secretarial Assistant -  Terri Hogan ; Ext 1101;   thogan@sau50.org
Nurse - Janet Smith, Ext 1124, jsmith@sau50.org
School Phone - 603-964-5591
Last Name First Name Position Extension # Email Address
 Bacon Bob Custodian    rbacon@sau50.org
 Bayse Leslie Art, Life Skills 1015  lbayse@sau50.org
 Bell Jennifer 8th Spanish, French 1205  jbell@sau50.org
 Bissonnette River 7th Science 1204  rbissonnette@sau50.org
 Booth Cody 6th Science  1218  cbooth@sau50.org
 Brown Laura Library/Media, Life Skills
1104    lbrown@sau50.org
 Bui Duy Music 1010  dbui@sau50.org
 Crowel Kelsey Occ. Therapist  1406  kcrowel@sau50.org
 Dunn Alison Guidance 1122  adunn@sau50.org
 Eves Chandra 6th Grade Science, SS 1201  ceves@sau50.org
 Ferris Alex Paraprofessional  1404  aferris@sau50.org
 Fleming Erin 6th Grade ELA, SS 1216  efleming@sau50.org
 Francoeur Kathy Speech Therapist 1115  kfrancoeur@sau50.org
 Friberg Kacie 7th Grade Math  1203  kfriberg@sau50.org
 Furman Lisa Food Service Manager    lfurman@sau50.org
 Gamvas Maria World Language  1202  mgamvas@sau50.org
 Garcia Audrey 5th Grade Math, SS  1118   agarcia@sau50.org
 Gianforte Doris 5th Grade ELA, SS
1119  dgianforte@sau50.org
 Gilbert Anne 8th ELA 1212  agilbert@sau50.org
 Gonzales Melissa Paraprofessional 1410  mgonzales@sau50.org
 Gordon Jim Facilities Manager 1207  jgordon@sau50.org
 Harrington Sarah 7th/8th Math 1210  sharrington@sau50.org
 Heiman Sally Special Education 1122  sheiman@sau50.org
 Jordan Tim Paraprofessional 1400  tjordan@sau50.org
 Kaplan Linsay  7th ELA  1211  lkaplan@sau50.org
 Kepka Caroline 8th Science 1209   ckepka@sau50.org
 Lamb Marcia Food Service
 mlamb@sau50.org
 LaMuraglia Grace Paraprofessional    glamuraglia@sau50.org
 Louney Meg Special Education 1403  mlouney@sau50.org
 Morrison Kathryn Digital Learning Specialist 1203  kmorrison@sau50.org
 Murphy Becky Special Educator 1116  rmurphy@sau50.org
 O'Brien Ed Paraprofessional 1402  eobrien@sau50.org
 Petsel Drew Custodian
 dpetsel@sau50.org
 Reynolds Amy Special Education 1123  areynolds@sau50.org
 Scogin Aaron PE 1009  ascogin@sau50.org
 Smith Janet Nurse 1124 jsmith@sau50.org
 Toppan Tucker Paraprofessional 1405 ttoppan@sau50.org
 Tucker Matthew 6th ELA 1201 mtucker@sau50.org
 Whitney Megan 6th Math, SS 1218 mwhitney@sau50.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.