Staff Directory


Rye Junior High School Staff

Marie Soucy, Principal
msoucy@sau50.org

Principal's Secretary - Elizabeth Figliulo; Ext 300; efigliulo@sau50.org
Secretarial Assistant -  Terri Hogan ; Ext 305; thogan@sau50.org
Last Name First Name Position Extension # Email Address
 Adams Sheila 5th Grade Science, STEAM 332 sadams@sau50.org
 Bacon Bob Custodian 306 rbacon@sau50.org
 Bayse Leslie Art 314 lbayse@sau50.org
 Bell Jennifer 8th Spanish, French 325 jbell@sau50.org
 Bissonnette River 7th Grade Science, SS 320 rbissonnette@sau50.org
 Bui Duy Music 312 dbui@sau50.org
 Coombs Mary Library/Media 307 mcoombs@sau50.org
 Copp Joy Food Service  323 joycopp@sau50.org
 Dunn Alison Guidance 303 adunn@sau50.org
 Ellwood Robin STEAM 316 rellwood@sau50.org
 Eves Chandra 6th Grade Science, SS 333 ceves@sau50.org
 Ferris Alex Paraprofessional   aferris@sau50.org
 Fleming Erin 6th LA, SS 321 efleming@sau50.org
 Friberg (Ferraro) Kacie 7th Grade Math  308 kferraro@sau50.org
 Furman Lisa Food Service Manager 323 lfurman@sau50.org
 Garcia Audrey 5th Grade Math, SS   agarcia@sau50.org
 Gianforte Doris 5th Grade ELA, SS
  dgianforte@sau50.org
 Gilbert Anne 7th, 8th Humanities 318 agilbert@sau50.org
 Gordon Jim Custodial Staff Supervisor 306 jgordon@sau50.org
 Harrington Sarah 8th Math 331 sharrington@sau50.org
 Howland Tom Custodian 306 thowland@sau50.org
 Hoyt Ann System Administrator 303 ahoyt@sau50.org
 Jordan Tim Paraprofessional 324 tjordan@sau50.org
 Keating Nina Tech Integrator 304 nkeating@sau50.org
 Kepka Caroline 8th Science   ckepka@sau50.org
 Lamb Marcia Food Service 323 mlamb@sau50.org
 Louney Meg Special Education 318 mlouney@sau50.org
 Miller Jennifer 7th, 8th Humanities 330 jmiller@sau50.org
 Morgan Meagan Speech and Language   mmorgan@sau50.org
 Murphy Becky Special Educator 324 rmurphy@sau50.org
 Murray Hope Special Educator   hmurray@sau50.org
 O'Brien Ed Paraprofessional 324 eobrien@sau50.org
 Petsel Drew Custodian 306 dpetsel@sau50.org
 Rafferty Ann Life Skills 315 arafferty@sau50.org
 Reynolds Amy Special Education 317 areynolds@sau50.org
 Scogin Aaron PE 322 ascogin@sau50.org
 Smith Janet Nurse 302 jsmith@sau50.org
 Whitney Megan 6th Math, SS mwhitney@sau50.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.